Kieler Nachrichten

Hotline für ePaper-Zugangsdaten: 0800/1234901


Redaktion:
Projektvolontärin Johanna Lehn
Tel.: 0431 903-2988
E-Mail: misch@kieler-nachrichten.de

Logistik/Anlieferung:
Sonja Tauscher
Tel.: 0431 903-3252
Fax: 0431 903-3259
E-Mail: sonja.tauscher@kieler-nachrichten.de
 
ePaper Organisation:
Anja Herbst
Tel.: 0431 903-2602
E-Mail: anja.herbst@kieler-nachrichten.de
 
Marketing/ Organisation:
Jutta Klinksiek
Tel.: 0431 903-2217
E-Mail: jutta.klinksiek@kieler-nachrichten.de

Druckhausführungen:
Björn Knittler
Tel.: 0431/903-3303
Fax: 0431/903-3309
E-Mail: bjoern.knittler@kieler-nachrichten.de 

 

Förde Sparkasse

Leiter Unternehmenskommunikation:
André Santen    
Tel.: 0431 592-1060
E-Mail: andre.santen@foerde-sparkasse.de

Promedia Maassen

Pädagogische Betreuung:
Carina Lennartz
Tel.: 02404 9407-21
E-Mail: carina.lennartz@promedia-maassen.de

Kerstin Reisen        
Tel.: 02404 9407-24
E-Mail: kerstin.reisen@promedia-maassen.de
Web: www.promedia-maassen.de

IQSH

Sachgebietsleiter Online lehren und lernen:
Hartmut Karrasch
Tel.: 0431 5403-160
E-Mail: hartmut.karrasch@iqsh.landsh.de